Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
public:contacts [2018/06/08 09:07]
David Young
public:contacts [2019/03/05 21:01] (current)
Robert Ryans
Line 16: Line 16:
 |::: | [[http://​star.pst.qub.ac.uk/​~sjs/​|Prof. Stephen Smartt MRIA]] \\ //ERC Advanced Grant 2012-2017// ​ |02.018 |3588 |s.smartt | |::: | [[http://​star.pst.qub.ac.uk/​~sjs/​|Prof. Stephen Smartt MRIA]] \\ //ERC Advanced Grant 2012-2017// ​ |02.018 |3588 |s.smartt |
 |::: |[[https://​alanfitzsimmons.wordpress.com/​|Prof. Alan Fitzsimmons]] |02.026 |3573 |a.fitzsimmons | |::: |[[https://​alanfitzsimmons.wordpress.com/​|Prof. Alan Fitzsimmons]] |02.026 |3573 |a.fitzsimmons |
-|::: |Dr. Wes Fraser \\  //​Queen'​s Fellow// ​ |02.035 |1084 | wes.fraser| 
-|::: |[[:​users:​ngibson:​start|Dr. Neale Gibson]] \\ //Royal Society University Research Fellow// |02.012 |3465 |n.gibson | 
 |::: |[[:​users:​djess:​start|Dr. David Jess]] \\  //STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow// ​ |02.016 |3052 |d.jess | |::: |[[:​users:​djess:​start|Dr. David Jess]] \\  //STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow// ​ |02.016 |3052 |d.jess |
 |::: |[[https://​lacerdapedro.wordpress.com/​|Dr. Pedro Lacerda]] |02.036 |1022 |p.lacerda | |::: |[[https://​lacerdapedro.wordpress.com/​|Dr. Pedro Lacerda]] |02.036 |1022 |p.lacerda |
-|::: |[[:​users:​kmaguire:​start|Dr. Kate Maguire]]\\ //STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow// |02.014 |5046 |kate.maguire | 
 |::: |[[:​users:​mmathioudakis:​start|Prof. Mihalis Mathioudakis]] |02.015 |1339 |m.mathioudakis | |::: |[[:​users:​mmathioudakis:​start|Prof. Mihalis Mathioudakis]] |02.015 |1339 |m.mathioudakis |
 |::: |[[:​users:​tommillar:​start|Prof. Tom Millar MRIA]] |02.020 |2557 |tom.millar | |::: |[[:​users:​tommillar:​start|Prof. Tom Millar MRIA]] |02.020 |2557 |tom.millar |
-|::: |[[:​users:​kpoppenhaeger:​start|Dr. Katja Poppenhaeger]] |02.011 ​ |3257  | k.poppenhaeger | 
 |::: |Dr. Stuart Sim |02.019 |1461 |s.sim | |::: |Dr. Stuart Sim |02.019 |1461 |s.sim |
 |::: |[[:​users:​cawatson:​start|Dr. Chris Watson]] \\ //Deputy Head of School// |02.013 |1421 |c.a.watson | |::: |[[:​users:​cawatson:​start|Dr. Chris Watson]] \\ //Deputy Head of School// |02.013 |1421 |c.a.watson |
Line 33: Line 29:
 |  ||||| |  |||||
 ^Research fellows |[[:​users:​pkeys:​start|Dr. Peter Keys]]\\ //​Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow// |02.034 |3045 |p.keys | ^Research fellows |[[:​users:​pkeys:​start|Dr. Peter Keys]]\\ //​Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow// |02.034 |3045 |p.keys |
-|::: |[[:​users:​pennywu|Dr. Pin "​Penny"​ Wu]]\\ //STFC Daphne Jackson Fellow// |02.022 |3213 |penny.wu | 
 |  ||||| |  |||||
 ^Research staff |Dr Stefano Antonellini|02.032 ​ | 1921  | s.antonellini| ^Research staff |Dr Stefano Antonellini|02.032 ​ | 1921  | s.antonellini|
 |::: |[[http://​www.astro.uvic.ca/​~micheleb/​|Dr. Michele Bannister (Director'​s Outreach Fellow)]] |02.033 |3088 | m.bannister | |::: |[[http://​www.astro.uvic.ca/​~micheleb/​|Dr. Michele Bannister (Director'​s Outreach Fellow)]] |02.033 |3088 | m.bannister |
 |::: |[[:​users:​sgrant:​start|Dr. Samuel Grant]] |02.033 |3088 |samuel.grant | |::: |[[:​users:​sgrant:​start|Dr. Samuel Grant]] |02.033 |3088 |samuel.grant |
-|::: |Dr. Erkki Kankare |02.029 |1412 |e.kankare | 
-|::: |Dr. Michael Marsset |02.033 |3088 |michael.marsset | 
 |::: |Dr. S. Krishna Prasad |02.030 |3389 |krishna.prasad | |::: |Dr. S. Krishna Prasad |02.030 |3389 |krishna.prasad |
 |::: |Dr. Aaron Reid |02.030 |3389 |aaron.reid | |::: |Dr. Aaron Reid |02.030 |3389 |aaron.reid |
 |::: |Dr. Luke Shingles |02.029 |1412 |l.shingles | |::: |Dr. Luke Shingles |02.029 |1412 |l.shingles |
 |::: |[[:​users:​kwsmith:​start|Dr. Ken Smith]] |02.029 |1412 |k.w.smith | |::: |[[:​users:​kwsmith:​start|Dr. Ken Smith]] |02.029 |1412 |k.w.smith |
 +|::: |Dr. Andrew Thompson |02.032 | 1921 |andrew.thompson |
 |::: |[[http://​www.astronotes.co.uk|Dr. David Young]] |02.029 |1412 |d.r.young | |::: |[[http://​www.astronotes.co.uk|Dr. David Young]] |02.029 |1412 |d.r.young |
 |  ||||| |  |||||
-^Visiting fellows ​|Dr. Juliet Datson | |  |j.datson | +^Visiting fellows |[[:​users:​hcegla:​start|Dr. Heather Cegla]] |  |  |h.cegla ​
-|::: |[[:​users:​hcegla:​start|Dr. Heather Cegla]] |  |  |h.cegla |+|::: |Dr. Neale Gibson | | |n.gibson ​|
 |::: |Dr. Vasco Henriques | | |v.henriques | |::: |Dr. Vasco Henriques | | |v.henriques |
 |::: |[[https://​cosimoinserra.wixsite.com/​cinserra|Dr. Cosimo Inserra]] | | |c.inserra | |::: |[[https://​cosimoinserra.wixsite.com/​cinserra|Dr. Cosimo Inserra]] | | |c.inserra |
 |::: |[[:​users:​ajerkstrand:​start|Dr. Anders Jerkstrand]] | |  |a.jerkstrand | |::: |[[:​users:​ajerkstrand:​start|Dr. Anders Jerkstrand]] | |  |a.jerkstrand |
 +|::: |Dr. Mark Magee | | |mark.magee |
 +|::: |Dr. Kate Maguire | | |kate.maguire |
 |::: |[[:​users:​rmilligan:​start|Dr. Ryan Milligan]] | | |r.milligan | |::: |[[:​users:​rmilligan:​start|Dr. Ryan Milligan]] | | |r.milligan |
 |::: |[[:​users:​bmueller:​start|Dr. Bernhard Mueller]] | | | b.mueller| |::: |[[:​users:​bmueller:​start|Dr. Bernhard Mueller]] | | | b.mueller|
-|::: |Dr. Elena-Andra Muntean|IRCEP | |e.muntean ​|+|::: |Dr. Simon Prentice ​| | |s.prentice ​|
 |::: |[[:​users:​dkuridze:​start|Dr. David Kuridze ]]|  | |d.kuridze | |::: |[[:​users:​dkuridze:​start|Dr. David Kuridze ]]|  | |d.kuridze |
 |  ||||| |  |||||
Line 63: Line 59:
 |::: |Stephen Durkan |02.010 | |sdurkan01 | |::: |Stephen Durkan |02.010 | |sdurkan01 |
 |::: |Daniel Gay |02.010 | |dgay01 | |::: |Daniel Gay |02.010 | |dgay01 |
-|::: |Mandy Hewitt |02.010 | hhewitt01 | +|::: |Mandy Hewitt |02.010 ​| hhewitt01 | 
-|::: |Matthew Hooton |02.010 | |mhooton01 |+|::: |[[:​users:​mhooton:​start|Matthew Hooton]] |02.010 | |mhooton01 |
 |::: |Scott Houston |02.010 | |shouston22 |  |::: |Scott Houston |02.010 | |shouston22 | 
-|::: |Meabh Hyland |02.010 | |mhyland02 | 
-|::: |Mark Magee |02.010 | |mmagee37 | 
 |::: |Owen McBrien |02.010 | |omcbrien02 | |::: |Owen McBrien |02.010 | |omcbrien02 |
 |::: |Stephanie Merritt |02.010 | |smerritt01 | |::: |Stephanie Merritt |02.010 | |smerritt01 |
Line 76: Line 70:
 |::: |Thomas Seccull |02.010 | |tseccull01 | |::: |Thomas Seccull |02.010 | |tseccull01 |
 |::: |Richard Smith |02.010 | |rsmith2003 | |::: |Richard Smith |02.010 | |rsmith2003 |
-|::: |Andrew Thompson |02.010 | |athompson1501 | 
 |::: |Robert Wells |02.010 | |rwells02 | |::: |Robert Wells |02.010 | |rwells02 |
 |::: |Jamie Wilson |02.010 | |jwilson34 | |::: |Jamie Wilson |02.010 | |jwilson34 |
 +|::: |Shannon Matthews |02.010 | |smatthews13 |
 +|::: |Kelly Skillen |02.010 | |kskillen01 |
 +|::: |James Gillanders |02.010 | |jgillanders01 |
 +|::: |Chris Gibson |02.010 | |cgibson25 |
 +|::: |Caitlin Gilchrist-Millar |02.010 | |cgilchristmillar01 |
 +|::: |Ryan Campbell |02.010 | |rcampbell55 |
  
 \\ \\
public/contacts.1528448834.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/06/08 09:07 by David Young

Back to Top Sitemap News